Running, day 1

on

1.03 mi, 16 min 15 sec. Took Linnea in the jogging stroller- she was a little fussy when the wind was on her face but then happy for about 10 minutes and then screamed the rest of the way home. She looks semi happy in this picture because she loves through camera, not because she wasn’t in tears 10 seconds prior. 

My lungs hurt (hello reactive airways!) and my ankles were less than impressed but I’m glad I went. Hoping to keep it up long enough to make it a habit if not a pleasure!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Amy says:

    Good for you!! I’m highly impressed.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. buggleboo says:

      Thanks! I’ve never been particularly athletic, but I’ve been struggling with how icky my body feels all the time since giving birth. I’m hoping this helps!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

