Strange sadness

on

My phone has been running suboptimally for a few days now, and I realized that I’m using too much memory. I started to uninstall some apps, starting with the Couch to 5k app that I haven’t used even once, moving on to the Cloud Library app (which I actually highly recommend, for people with time to read for fun) and getting rid of a game or two. 

Then I realized it was time. 

I had to delete my contraction timer. But not before taking screen shots of the entire thing. 

I’m sorry. I know this is a little silly but I need to know this is saved somewhere. 


4 Comments Add yours

  1. Caitlin says:

    I would totally do this. In fact, I can barely even look back into my contraction timing app without tearing up…it is just so loaded with emotion.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. buggleboo says:

      Yup, it took 3 months to even consider removing the app. This was the only way I could do it. ♡ One of these days I need to actually write out my birth story, I think that might be good for me too.

      Like

      1. Caitlin says:

        Ugh me too – I’ve tried and I just cry (even though there is nothing “wrong” with the story). I’ve become a terrible blogger because I feel stuck at that moment. I’m going to try again soon.

        Like

  2. Molly says:

    I totally get this!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

