Darwin thinks SnapChat is hilarious

on

…she’s not wrong

6 Comments Add yours

  1. LOL!! My boys absolutely LOVE snapchat! they think it’s amazing! We have some pretty epic snaps, i must say! Having my Levi crying with “frowny face” on is SENSATIONAL! Noah as a puppy? Be still my heart! Baby Nerd Austin is everything I’ve ever dreamed of. And a Mary and Mama face swap! I mean, come on! Snapchat is BOMB!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. buggleboo says:

      Haha the face swap one was a little too weird for me but Dar as a bunny was pretty adorable! Haha

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Shannon says:

    Oh my gosh Corrie and Judge LOVE it. I personally find them to be a bit creepy…ha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. buggleboo says:

      Haha yeah but their enjoyment makes it worth it… right? 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Shannon says:

        Their giggles are pretty cute!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. theartist says:

    haha M loves playing on snapchat with his nanny. It’s hilarious

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

